Log in

Contact us

San Mateo Parents Club
PO Box 6159
San Mateo, CA 94403 USA

http://sanmateoparentsclub.org

info@sanmateoparentsclub.org

FIND US ON SOCIAL MEDIA:

Looking to contact us about preschool fair? smfcpreschoolfair@gmail.com

Board Member Emails

Children's Outings Coordinators
outings@sanmateoparentsclub.org

Playgroups and In-a-Pinch Coordinator
playgroups@sanmateoparentsclub.org

Community Liaison
community@sanmateoparentsclub.org

Community Service Coordinator
service@sanmateoparentsclub.org

Promotions Coordinator
promotions@sanmateoparentsclub.org

Speaker and Social Series Coordinator
speakerandsocials@sanmateoparentsclub.org

Social Media Coordinator
socialmedia@sanmateoparentsclub.org

Platform Administrator
platform@sanmateoparentsclub.org

Webmaster
webmaster@sanmateoparentsclub.org

Not a member yet?

  • Club benefits extend to the whole family!
  • Membership includes playgroups, events, and more!
  • Join a community of parents who offer friendship, support and advice
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software