Log in

Contact us

San Mateo Parents Club
PO Box 6159
San Mateo, CA 94403 USA

http://sanmateoparentsclub.org

FIND US ON SOCIAL MEDIA:

Board Member Emails

President
president@sanmateoparentsclub.org

Vice President
vicepresident@sanmateoparentsclub.org

Treasurer
treasurer@sanmateoparentsclub.org

Secretary
secretary@sanmateoparentsclub.org

Membership Coordinator
membership@sanmateoparentsclub.org

Newsletter Editor & Layout
editor@sanmateoparentsclub.org

Advertising Coordinator
advertising@sanmateoparentsclub.org

Events and Fundraising Coordinators
eventsandfundraising@sanmateoparentsclub.org

Adult Socials Coordinators
adultsocials@sanmateoparentsclub.org

Children's Outings Coordinators
outings@sanmateoparentsclub.org

Playgroups and In-a-Pinch Coordinator
playgroups@sanmateoparentsclub.org

Community Liaison
community@sanmateoparentsclub.org

Community Service Coordinator
service@sanmateoparentsclub.org

Promotions Coordinator
promotions@sanmateoparentsclub.org

Speaker and Social Series Coordinator
speakerandsocials@sanmateoparentsclub.org

Social Media Coordinator
socialmedia@sanmateoparentsclub.org

Webmaster
webmaster@sanmateoparentsclub.org

Not a member yet?

  • Club benefits extend to the whole family!
  • Membership includes playgroups, events, and more!
  • Join a community of parents who offer friendship, support and advice
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software